Oradentum

Gum, teeth & breath support

Oradentum: an oral-health formula you swallow, not swish

The curious thing about this formula is not what it claims to do, but what is in it. Strip the dental branding away and the ingredient list reads like a blood-sugar product. That turns out to be more defensible than it first sounds, and the page never once explains it.

  • 21 ingredients claimed
  • 17 named
  • 60-day guarantee
  • Non-GMO, vegan
  • Four bonus guides

From $49 a bottle · free US shipping on three and six · four bonus guides

Oradentum 60-day money-back guarantee
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Free US shipping on the larger packages
  • Non-GMO, vegan and gluten-free per the label
  • Four bonus guides with the three- and six-bottle packages

What Oradentum is

Oradentum is an oral health supplement you swallow rather than rinse with. The page says the formula runs to twenty-one ingredients and names seventeen of them, covering vitamins C and E, biotin, zinc, magnesium and manganese, then a botanical group of banaba leaf, corosolic acid, licorice, cinnamon, bitter melon, white mulberry, yarrow and cayenne, plus alpha lipoic acid, taurine and vanadium. The dosage form is not stated anywhere on the page, and neither is the count per bottle.

Why a dental supplement is full of blood-sugar ingredients

Banaba leaf, corosolic acid, bitter melon, white mulberry, vanadium, alpha lipoic acid and cinnamon are the standard furniture of a glucose-support formula. Finding them in something sold for gums and teeth looks, at first glance, like a product built from whatever was already on the shelf.

There is a better explanation, and the page never offers it. The link between gum disease and blood sugar is one of the better-established relationships in dentistry, and it runs both ways: poorly controlled glucose worsens periodontal disease, and periodontal inflammation makes glucose harder to control. A formula aimed at the metabolic side of that loop is a coherent idea. We would simply rather the vendor made the argument out loud, with the evidence attached, than leave buyers to work out why their dental supplement contains bitter melon.

What's inside

Seventeen of a claimed twenty-one, grouped by the job each appears to be doing. The vendor publishes no quantity for a single one of them.

How to take it

  1. Follow the label, because this page cannot tell youThe vendor does not publish the dosage form, the count per bottle or the daily serving anywhere on the sales page. Whatever arrives with the bottle is the only instruction there is.
  2. Keep brushing and flossing exactly as beforeNothing swallowed removes plaque. This is the single most important sentence on the page: a supplement can only ever sit alongside the mechanical work, never in place of it.
  3. Take it with foodVitamin E is fat-soluble and several of the botanicals sit better on a meal than on an empty stomach.
  4. Keep the dental appointmentBleeding gums that persist are a reason to be seen, not a reason to reorder. Gum disease is reversible early and is not reversible late, and the difference is caught by a dentist rather than by a bottle.

Choose your package

Three packages. The three- and six-bottle options carry free US shipping and the four bonus guides; the single bottle carries neither.

Oradentum 1 bottle

1 bottle

30-day supply

$79/bottle

$79 total

Check price
Most popular
Oradentum 3 bottles

3 bottles

90-day supply

$59/bottle

$177 total

Free US shipping

Check price
Best value
Oradentum 6 bottles

6 bottles

180-day supply

$49/bottle

$294 total

Free US shipping

Check price

Prices verified October 2026. Confirm at checkout before ordering.

Package prices as listed, with the bonus guides noted where they apply.
PackagePer bottleOrder totalShippingDays coveredPer day
1 bottle$79$79varies30—
3 bottles$59$177Free90$1.97
6 bottles$49$294Free180$1.63
The page shows a $99 figure beside each package without labelling it as the regular price, and the savings figures it quotes are calculated against that unlabelled number. Returns go to an address in Colorado, so factor return postage into the decision if you are buying the larger package.

The 60-day guarantee

60-day money-back guarantee

60 days, counted from the day your parcel arrives

Sixty days, but the page gives the window two different starting points: the main text says sixty days from receiving the product, while the FAQ describes it as the next two full months after purchase. Those are not the same date. Get the start point confirmed in writing before you order, and keep the packaging, because the bottles go back to Colorado.

Full detail on the refunds and guarantee page.

The four bonus guides

Included with the Silver (three-bottle) and Gold (six-bottle) packages.

Before you start

A swallowed supplement reaches the mouth the long way round, and there are things in this category that genuinely need a dentist instead.

Frequently asked questions

Is this a replacement for brushing?

No, and nothing swallowed could be. Plaque is a physical film removed by physical means. A supplement reaches your mouth through the bloodstream and saliva, which is a useful route for nutrients and a useless one for scrubbing. Keep the brush and the floss exactly as they are.

Why does a dental supplement contain bitter melon and banaba?

Because a large part of this formula is a blood-sugar stack. The charitable reading is that gum disease and glucose control are genuinely linked in both directions, which is well established in the dental literature, so a metabolic formula aimed at gum health is a coherent idea. The vendor never makes that argument, which is a missed opportunity rather than a disqualification.

What are the four ingredients you did not list?

The page claims twenty-one ingredients and names seventeen. The other four are not disclosed, and we are not going to guess at them. If a full list matters to you, ask customer service for the Supplement Facts panel before ordering.

Is it capsules or tablets, and how many a day?

The sales page does not say. It gives no dosage form, no count per bottle and no daily serving. That is an unusual gap, and it means the label on the bottle is the only instruction you will get.

What are the bonus guides?

Four of them: The Lifetime Smile: Secrets to Perfect Teeth, Tooth Care Made Easy: Everything You Need to Know, Whiter Teeth, Brighter Smiles, and The Fast Way to Master Your Dental Fears, which is described as a ten-video series despite being listed as an ebook. They come with the three- and six-bottle packages.

When does the sixty days start?

That is the question to settle before you buy. The main page says sixty days from when you receive the product; the FAQ says the next two full months after purchase. Shipping time sits between those two readings, so get it confirmed in writing.

Is it FDA approved?

No supplement is approved by the FDA. The page says production happens in an FDA-registered and inspected facility, which means the premises are on file and can be inspected. It is a claim about the building, not about the product.

Oradentum best value package

Ready to try Oradentum?

An oral-health formula built largely from blood-sugar ingredients, with four of its twenty-one undisclosed and its dosage form unpublished. The metabolic angle is more defensible than it looks; the gaps in the label are still gaps.

Check official pricing

Prices and bundle contents are set by the seller and can change.

Read the Dental Health guide →